Skip to main content

Library

Library

Staff Contact List

Library Administration

John Ellis
Manager
ellisj@algonquincollege.com
613-727-4723 ext.5062
Sandra Brown
Administrative Officer
browns@algonquincollege.com
613-727-4723 ext.5288

Ottawa Campus - Room C350

General Inquiries
Email: library@algonquincollege.com, answered Mon-Fri between 8:00a.m. - 4:00p.m.
Tel: 613-727-4723 ext.5834, answered during business hours.

Brenda Mahoney
Librarian, Coordinator
mahoneb@algonquincollege.com
613-727-4723 ext.5884
Maureen Sheppard
Librarian, Coordinator
sheppam@algonquincollege.com
613-727-4723 ext.5944
Anabella Arcaya
Instructional Designer and Systems Analyst
arcayaa@algonquincollege.com
613-727-4723 ext.2995
Christine St. Denis
Technical writer
stdenic@algonquincollege.com
613-727-4723 ext.3539
Alison Lake
Library Technician
eaglesa@algonquincollege.com
613-727-4723 ext.5817
Allyson Theriault
Library Technician
woodwaa@algonquincollege.com
613-727-4723 ext.5607
Amy Simpson
Library Technician
simpsoa@algonquincollege.com
613-727-4723 ext.7694
Jennifer Vanderburg
Library Technician
vanderj@algonquincollege.com
613-727-4723 ext.5282
Lorraine Ladouceur
Library Technician
ladoucl@algonquincollege.com
613-727-4723 ext.3332
Mary Anne Reinhard
Front Desk Coordinator
reinham@algonquincollege.com
613-727-4723 ext.7690
Meagan McGinley
Library Technician
mcginlm@algonquincollege.com
613-727-4723 ext.5943
Rick Watson
Library Technician
watsonr2@algonquincollege.com
613-727-4723 ext.5289
Shannon Scharf-Parij
Library Technician
scharfs@algonquincollege.com
613-727-4723 ext.5069
Travis Winwood
Library Technician
winwoot@algonquincollege.com
613-727-4723 ext.7714
Yanbin Zhao
Library Technician
zhaoy@algonquincollege.com
613-727-4723 ext.5286

Pembroke Campus - Room 145

General Inquiries
Email: illpemb@algonquincollege.com
Tel: 613-735-4700 ext.2707

Patricia Kim
Librarian, Coordinator
kimp@algonquincollege.com
613-735-4700 ext.2779
Maureen Sampson
Library Technician
sampsom@algonquincollege.com
613-735-4700 ext.2780
Sara Lehnen
Library Technician
lehnens@algonquincollege.com
613-735-4700 ext.2727

Perth Campus - Room 1

General Inquiries
Email: illpert@algonquincollege.com
Tel: 613-267-2859 ext.5644

Kendra Swallow
Library Technician
swallok@algonquincollege.com
613-267-2859 ext.6225

Ottawa Campus

Ottawa Campus

1385 Woodroffe Ave. Room C350. Ottawa, Ontario, K2G 1V8

Pembroke Campus

Pembroke Campus

1 College Way, Room 145. Pembroke, Ontario, K8A 0C8

613-735-4700 ext.2707

Perth

Perth Campus

7 Craig Street, Room 117. Perth, Ontario K7H 1X7

Tel: 613-267-2859 ext.5644