Featured eBooks
Agricultural Governance: Globalization and the New Politics of Regulation - Opens in a new window by ISBN: 9780415352291Publication Date: 2005
Agriculture and International Trade: Law, Policy and the WTO - Opens in a new window by ISBN: 9780851998466Publication Date: 2003
Food Security: Quality Management, Issues and Economic Implications - Opens in a new window by ISBN: 9781620817360Publication Date: 2012
Guide to US Food Laws and Regulations - Opens in a new window by ISBN: 1118227735Publication Date: 2013
The Regulation of Agricultural Biotechnology - Opens in a new window by ISBN: 9780851999708Publication Date: 2004
Resetting the Table: A People's Food Policy for Canada - Opens in a new window by Publication Date: 2011
Development of FDA-Regulated Medical Products - Opens in a new window by ISBN: 9780873892209Publication Date: 2012
Handbook of Medical Device Regulatory Affairs in Asia - Opens in a new window by Call Number: EbookPublication Date: 2013
Quantitative Methods for Traditional Chinese Medicine Development - Opens in a new window by ISBN: 1498766889Publication Date: 2015
The Real Dope: Social, Legal, and Historical Perspectives on the Regulation of Drugs in Canada - Opens in a new window by ISBN: 9780802096555Publication Date: 2011
A Guide to the Project Management Body of Knowledge (PMBOK® Guide) - Seventh Edition and the Standard for Project Management (ENGLISH) - Opens in a new window by ISBN: 9781628256642Publication Date: 2021
A Handbook of Leadership Styles - Opens in a new window by ISBN: 9781527546578Publication Date: 2020
Leadership Two Words at a Time: Simple Truths for Leading Complicated People - Opens in a new window by ISBN: 9781523003181Publication Date: 2022
Managing Team Centricity in Modern Organizations - Opens in a new window by ISBN: 9798887300245Publication Date: 2022
Project Management Best Practices - Opens in a new window by ISBN: 9781394179206Publication Date: 2023
Project Management Metrics, KPIs, and Dashboards - Opens in a new window by ISBN: 9781119851554Publication Date: 2022
Project Management QuickStart Guide - Opens in a new window by ISBN: 9781636100593Publication Date: 2022
Changing Regulatory Institutions in Britain and North America - Opens in a new window by ISBN: 9780802081001Publication Date: 1998
Intellectual Property Rights and the Life Science Industries - Opens in a new window by ISBN: 9780754621119Publication Date: 2016
The Law, Economics and Politics of International Standardisation - Opens in a new window by ISBN: 9781107128330Publication Date: 2015
Policy Success in Canada: Cases, Lessons, Challenges - Opens in a new window by ISBN: 9780192897046Publication Date: 2022
Understanding Regulation: Theory, Strategy, and Practice - Opens in a new window by ISBN: 9780199576081Publication Date: 2012
Building Chaos: An International Comparison of Deregulation in the Construction Industry - Opens in a new window by ISBN: 9780203166130Publication Date: 2002- Grain Freight Regulation in Canada - Opens in a new window by Publication Date: 2012
Life-Saving Vehicle Safety Technologies and Associated Safety Standards: Evaluations and Data - Opens in a new window by ISBN: 9781634839761Publication Date: 2015
Multidisciplinary Perspectives on Artificial Intelligence and the Law - Opens in a new window by ISBN: 3031412648Publication Date: 2024
U. S. and EU Motor Vehicle Standards: Elements, Considerations and Trade Issues - Opens in a new window by ISBN: 9781633213661Publication Date: 2014
Related eBook Collections
- Canada Commons (Formerly Canadian Electronic Library) This link opens in a new windowCanadian ebooks and documents from the Canadian Publishers Collection, the Canadian Health Research Collection and the Canadian Public Policy Collection. It covers a variety of subjects.
- eBook Central (Proquest) This link opens in a new windowEbooks on a broad range of subject areas, including business, engineering, law, medicine, and hospitality and tourism.
- EBSCO eBooks This link opens in a new windowEducational ebooks on a wide variety of subjects, as well as a small collection for leisure reading. You can download up to 10 ebooks at one time. After 14 days, the ebooks will be automatically returned. You can print, or save as a PDF (which doesn’t expire), one chapter of an ebook.
- Gale eBooks This link opens in a new windowEbooks of encyclopedias and reference materials on a variety of subjects, such as business, education, medicine, and science.
- Safari by O'Reilly This link opens in a new windowAn on-demand digital collection that delivers expert content in both book and video format with a focus on technology and business.
Search Page 1+
Logging In Off Campus
Library digital resources require you to log in if you are off campus. You will need to log in using your College Network Account credentials.
Visit our FAQ page - Opens in a new window if you are having problems logging in from off campus.