Choose newspaper as resource type from limiters or use the Newspaper Search in Page 1+ to add Canadian news content to your results

A diverse collection of publications, including scholarly journals, trade publications, dissertations, books, newspapers and magazines. Covers Canadian studies, business, culture, current event, education, literature, agriculture, history, and language, as well as government and politics.

Recipes, restaurant reviews, and industry information from major cooking and nutrition magazines.

Scholarly journals, trade journals, and magazines, as well as select reports and books, related to agriculture and food science. It covers subjects such as agribusiness, food packaging, food safety, food service, and food/culinary innovation.

Journals related to the field of hospitality and tourism. It includes subjects such as leisure activities, cultural aspects of travel, and economic aspects of tourism.

*Not searchable in Page 1+. Search directly in database to access content.*

Industry market research reports containing statistics and analysis on market characteristics, current and forecast performance, and major industry participants covering the US, Canada.

A complete business library containing millions of full-text items across scholarly and popular periodicals, newspapers, market research reports, dissertations, books, videos and more. Check out Proquest One Business Libguide for help using this database effectively.

*Not searchable in Page 1+. Search directly in database to access content*

Provides coverage of consumer and market data covering more than 80,000 business-related topics from more than 22,500 sources in 170+ industries. Consumer Insights can be search independently by accessing it under the insights tab. 
eCommerce Insights is its own product and is accessible from the main Statista platform under the Insights tab. Once you have linked out to the ecommerce product you should select the University Access button to reauthenticate before beginning your search.

*Not searchable in Page 1+. Search directly in database to access content*

Provides market analysis, lead research, competitive analysis, benchmarking. Statista eCommerce Insights requires you to select the University Access button to reauthenticate before beginning your search.

Case studies from the world of tourism, hospitality, leisure, events and recreation. It includes practical, real-life examples and expertise of tourism businesses, projects, and programs globally.

Note: This package does not include access to book chapters.