A large and diverse collection of scholarly journals, magazines and newspaper articles covering most subject areas.

A large and diverse collection of scholarly journals, magazines, and newspaper articles, as well as some books and conference proceedings. It covers most subject areas.

Provides research, trade and education information in the fields of computer science and information technology. Note: This package does not include access to books.

Journal and magazine articles covering applied sciences and computing disciplines, including applied math, chemistry, information technology, engineering, machinery, metallurgy, robotics, and more.

Product introductions, news and reviews on subjects such as hardware, software, electronics, engineering, communications and the application of technology.

Journal and magazine articles covering engineering, electronics, computer science, and related disciplines such as telecommunications, automation, artificial intelligence, and imaging science. It includes content from Nokia’s Bell Labs Technical Journal.
For video tutorials and instructions on using this collection, visit the IEEE Resources and Help.

Up-to-date video tutorials on a wide range of skills such as software development, design, and business, and software such as Adobe Creative Cloud programs (Photoshop, Illustrator, etc), Microsoft Office, and WordPress. To create your account and learn about LinkedIn Learning, view the LinkedIn Learning Guide.

Citation information for journals and magazines in the field of librarianship and information management.

Popular and general interest magazines, as well as some reference books and images. It covers a range of topics including business, health, education, general science, and multicultural issues.

An on-demand digital collection that delivers expert content in both book and video format with a focus on technology and business.

Journals in the fields of Health Sciences, Life Sciences, Social & Behavioral Sciences and Physical and Engineering Sciences.