Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
*Not searchable in Page 1+. Search directly in database to access content*
Access to over 3,400,000+ Rights cleared images as well as video clips….with more being added all the time!
Access to over 3,400,000+ Rights cleared images as well as video clips….with more being added all the time!
A complete business library containing millions of full-text items across scholarly and popular periodicals, newspapers, market research reports, dissertations, books, videos and more. Check out Proquest One Business Libguide for help using this database effectively.
Statista
New
*Not searchable in Page 1+. Search directly in database to access content*
Provides coverage of consumer and market data covering more than 80,000 business-related topics from more than 22,500 sources in 170+ industries. Consumer Insights can be search independently by accessing it under the insights tab.
eCommerce Insights is its own product and is accessible from the main Statista platform under the Insights tab. Once you have linked out to the ecommerce product you should select the University Access button to reauthenticate before beginning your search.
Provides coverage of consumer and market data covering more than 80,000 business-related topics from more than 22,500 sources in 170+ industries. Consumer Insights can be search independently by accessing it under the insights tab.
eCommerce Insights is its own product and is accessible from the main Statista platform under the Insights tab. Once you have linked out to the ecommerce product you should select the University Access button to reauthenticate before beginning your search.
*Not searchable in Page 1+. Search directly in database to access content*
Provides market analysis, lead research, competitive analysis, benchmarking. Statista eCommerce Insights requires you to select the University Access button to reauthenticate before beginning your search.
Provides market analysis, lead research, competitive analysis, benchmarking. Statista eCommerce Insights requires you to select the University Access button to reauthenticate before beginning your search.
The most frequently-used databases
Educationally relevant feature films, from current hits to classic favourites, including films from major producers such as Paramount Pictures and 20th Century Fox. It includes films in English and French as well as with subtitles.
The license terms for this product stipulate that usage is for educational purposes only, and for individual access only (group viewing is not permitted). Please contact your library for more information.
The license terms for this product stipulate that usage is for educational purposes only, and for individual access only (group viewing is not permitted). Please contact your library for more information.
*Not searchable in Page 1+. Search directly in database to access content.*
Industry market research reports containing statistics and analysis on market characteristics, current and forecast performance, and major industry participants covering the US, Canada, Mexico as well as NEW GLOBAL CONTENT including Asia Pacific and Europe
Industry market research reports containing statistics and analysis on market characteristics, current and forecast performance, and major industry participants covering the US, Canada, Mexico as well as NEW GLOBAL CONTENT including Asia Pacific and Europe
Journal and magazine articles covering engineering, electronics, computer science, and related disciplines such as telecommunications, automation, artificial intelligence, and imaging science. It includes content from Nokia’s Bell Labs Technical Journal.
For video tutorials and instructions on using this collection, visit the IEEE Resources and Help.
Up-to-date video tutorials on a wide range of skills such as software development, design, and business, and software such as Adobe Creative Cloud programs (Photoshop, Illustrator, etc), Microsoft Office, and WordPress. To create your account and learn about LinkedIn Learning, view the LinkedIn Learning Guide.
An on-demand digital collection that delivers expert content in both book and video format with a focus on technology and business.
