The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
A complete business library containing millions of full-text items across scholarly and popular periodicals, newspapers, market research reports, dissertations, books, videos and more. Check out Proquest One Business Libguide for help using this database effectively.
Provides coverage of consumer and market data covering more than 80,000 business-related topics from more than 22,500 sources in 170+ industries. Consumer Insights can be search independently by accessing it under the insights tab.
eCommerce Insights is its own product and is accessible from the main Statista platform under the Insights tab. Once you have linked out to the ecommerce product you should select the University Access button to reauthenticate before beginning your search.
Provides market analysis, lead research, competitive analysis, benchmarking. Statista eCommerce Insights requires you to select the University Access button to reauthenticate before beginning your search.
A complimentary research database for teachers, Teacher Reference Center (TRC) provides indexing and abstracts for more than 230 peer-reviewed journals.
The most frequently-used databases
The license terms for this product stipulate that usage is for educational purposes only, and for individual access only (group viewing is not permitted). Please contact your library for more information.
Industry market research reports containing statistics and analysis on market characteristics, current and forecast performance, and major industry participants covering the US, Canada.
Journal and magazine articles covering engineering, electronics, computer science, and related disciplines such as telecommunications, automation, artificial intelligence, and imaging science. It includes content from Nokia’s Bell Labs Technical Journal.
For video tutorials and instructions on using this collection, visit the IEEE Resources and Help.