Skip to Main Content

Library

Databases A-Z

Find resources in individual Databases in the list below, or use Page 1+ to search across most of the Library’s collections at once.

Loading...

Search Page 1+

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Exploring Race in Society This link opens in a new window
New
Essays, articles, reports and other sources provide an in-depth look at the history of race and provide context for learning more about topics associated with race, ethnicity, diversity and inclusiveness.
Statista This link opens in a new window
New
*Not searchable in Page 1+. Search directly in database to access content*

Provides coverage of consumer and market data covering more than 80,000 business-related topics from more than 22,500 sources in 170+ industries. Consumer Insights can be search independently by accessing it under the insights tab.
eCommerce Insights is its own product and is accessible from the main Statista platform under the Insights tab. Once you have linked out to the ecommerce product you should select the University Access button to reauthenticate before beginning your search.
Statista eCommerce Insights This link opens in a new window
New
*Not searchable in Page 1+. Search directly in database to access content*

Provides market analysis, lead research, competitive analysis, benchmarking. Statista eCommerce Insights requires you to select the University Access button to reauthenticate before beginning your search.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...